Under 21 Academy Team

Click here for schedule of matches

Carmarthen County D Barnett, C Bowling, J Boyce, J Hancock, M Holmes, J Jones, B Matthews
Ceredigion H Butten
Mid Glamorgan J Davies, E Hughes, E Humphreys, S Jones, C Morgans, J Price, N Rees, I Williams
Mid Wales P Tantrum, T Tolhurst
Monmouthshire C Booth, C Dutka, L Francis, JJ L Jones-Coles, L Jones, M Wilde
Montgomeryshire J Davies, D Williams
Pembrokeshire J John-Davies, R Lillycrop, A Lloyd, C White
South Glamorgan K Crocker, R Davies, C Farrell, C Lebreton, N Salmon
Vale of Glamorgan A Brain, M Brain, J Coles, D Hookins, S Meek, R Phillips, R Roberts, D Whittingham
West Glamorgan D Peregrine, J Phillips

 

Schedule of Matches
Sunday 24th January vs Cynon Valley Start: 10.00 am
Sunday 20th March vs Bro Myryddin Start: 10.00 am
Sunday 24th April Academy Trial @ Beaufort Start: 2.30 pm
Sunday 8th May vs Pembrokeshire @ Pendine BC (Coaching AM, Game PM)  
Sunday 26th June vs Carmarthen County @ Llanelli BC Start: 2.30 pm
Tuesday 23rd August vs MBA Academy @ Bedwellty (Coaching AM, Game PM)  
Sunday 28th August vs Wales U25 @ Llandrindod Start 2:00 pm
Monday 29th August vs Mid Wales @ Brecon (Coaching AM, Game PM)  
Sat 17th & Sun 18th September Bowls England Test Series @ Barry Athletic Start: 9.30 am
Sat 17th September vs Renfrewshire U25s Tourists @ St Julians BC Start: 2.30 pm
Sun 18th September vs Renfrewshire U25s Tourists @ Penylan BC Start: 2.30 pm