Click on the thumbnail photos below to see a larger version.

Singles Champion: R Jones (Panteg Park)
Pairs Champions: I Henderson - M Selway (Caerphilly)
Triples Champions: P Hooking - M Lewis - M Davies (Caerau Welfare)
Fours Champions: D Rowlands - M Gaskell - B Fleming - A Fleming (Machynlleth)
Under 18s Singles Champion: T Nicholls (Monmouthshire)
Under 25s Singles Champion: M Thomas (Mid Glamorgan)
Over 60s Singles Champion: K Price (Llandrindod Wells)
Over 60s Pairs Champions: R Price - K Price (Llandrindod Wells)

Photo Gallery - National Finals - 2008