Click on the thumbnail photos below to see a larger version.

National Singles Champion - J Tomlinson (RTB Ebbw Vale, Monmouthshire)
National Over 60s Singles Champion - P Jones (Ferndale, Mid Glamorgan)
National Under 18s Singles Champion - E Humphreys (Troedyrhiw, Mid Glamorgan)
National Pairs Champions - D Harding & M Hart (Penylan, South Glamorgan)
National Over 60s Pairs Champions - N Eldridge & S Eldridge (Whitchurch, South Glamorgan)
National Triples Champions - D Gorman, R Weale, D Weale (Presteigne, Mid Wales)
National Fours Champions - R Silcox, S Toms, S Batten, R Price (RTB Ebbw Vale, Monmouthshire)
National Over 60s Fours Champions - A Edwards, A Jones, B Jones, D James (Aberystwyth, Ceredigion)
National Under 25 Singles Champion - Jordan Davies (Harlequins, Mid Glamorgan)

Photo Gallery - National Finals - 2015