Related Pages

Contact Us
Details on how to contact the Secretary, the Assistant Secretaries, or the Webmaster is on the Contact Us page.

WBA Selectors 2014 - 2017

Alun Hodges (Vale of Glamorgan)
Team Manager

John Baggot (Pembrokeshire)
John Davies (Mid Glamorgan)
Barry Fleming (Montgomeryshire)
Russell Morgan (Monmouthshire)
John Payne (Carmarthen County)
Eddie Williams (Mid Wales)

WBA Officers 2016

 Welsh President Robert Williams


Robert Williams
Mid Wales

Senior Vice-President John Hague

Senior Vice-President

John Hague
West Glamorgan

Alun Hodges Junior Vice President

Junior Vice-President

Alun Hodges
Vale of Glamorgan

Immediate Past President Ken Burton

Immediate Past President

Ken Burton
Carmarthen County

WBA Secretary, Terry Hopkins


Terry Hopkins
Tel: 01495 724593

Treasurer Ray Davies


Ray Davies
South Glamorgan
Tel: 01443 222260

Assistant Secretary David Evans

Assistant Secretary

David Evans
West Glamorgan
Tel: 01639 770518

Assistant Secretary John Davies, Mid Glamorgan

Assistant Secretary

John Davies
Mid Glamorgan
Tel: 01443 741751